clubperson 2014

Each year Trafalgar Victory FC recognises the contribution made and service provided by a senior and junior club member. Recipients of the Club Person of the Year Award have traditionally made a significant contribution that has benefited the entire club across all teams and age groups. Recent recipients include:

Stephen and Sue Klemke

Brian Mathews

Jenny Moss

Mark Judd

Warren Steen

Jaiden Jarvis

Nominations must be submitted via this online form by no later than Saturday the 30th August. Online voting will commence on Sunday the 31st of August and close on Sunday the 7th September.  Please take the time to recognise those who donate their time for the betterment of our great club

Click here for the Nomination Link

Categories: General