2020 Registrations Now Open

Players, new and returning, can now register to play at Trafalgar Victory FC for season 2020, via the following online link:

If players have any difficulties registering, please don’t hesitate to use the following PlayFootball supports:


  • Email:
  • Telephone: 02 8880 7938

Players must be registered in order to take the pitch in the Latrobe Valley Soccer League.


TVFC 2020 Training Schedule

TVFC members, both new and returning, please be advised that full club training commences this weekend. Preseason training details are as follows:

  • Senior Men       Tues & Thur   @ 6:30pm
  • Senior Women  Tues & Thur  @ 6:30pm
  • Juniors (U12 & U14)           commences Thur 27th February @ 5:00pm
  • MiniRoos (U6, U8 & U10)  commences Thur 27th February @ 4:30pm

It is essential that all players make the effort to attend training so we can determine squad numbers for the upcoming season. A reminder for all MiniRoos and juniors to bring along their runners, footy boots and a water bottle. The TVFC committee eagerly await an excellent start to the season and look forward to seeing you at the grounds.  Parent support and involvement is of course welcome at TVFC, so please be sure to make the effort to introduce yourself to the coaches and offer a hand, if comfortable to do so.


2019 TVFC Christmas Fundraiser

Thank you to the numerous TVFC members who gave up their time over the past few weeks to :

  1. Take Christmas tree orders
  2. Deliver Christmas trees around the local area
  3. Sell raffle tickets

Thanks to your efforts the club was able to raise in excess of $2200.00 via this out of season annual fundraising program. The level of support this year was unprecedented and demonstrates a willingness, particularly from senior players, to back their club and to make a contribution. Every dollar raised will benefit members of all ages across the club.

Trafalgar Victory FC would also like to thank the many local people who ordered a Christmas tree or bought a raffle ticket from a member of our club over the past three weeks. Without your support,this fundraising program could not occur. A particular thanks to lour “long term” clients who have supported this initiative over many years now.

The club would also like to thank IGA Trafalgar and the Yarragon Hotel for their ongoing support of this annual fundraiser over many years now. Thanks also to Rick’s Christmas Trees and Harvey Norman Electrical, Warragul for their support of our program.


2019 TVFC Christmas Raffle Winner

Trafalgar Victory FC Senior men’s captain, Jackson Landy, has won this year’s Christmas Raffle. “Jacko” is a very well liked and dedicated club man, who can always be depended upon to help out, be it on game day or in general duties around the club. The club is delighted that a worthy winner for this raffle was drawn from the hundreds that entered the raffle.  Congratulations Jacko, all at the club  hope you enjoy your  new 40 inch TCL HD Android TV.

TVFC would like to thank Harvey Norman Electrical Warragul for their sponsorship of this raffle and for their ongoing sponsorship throughout the season. For your last minute Christmas gift ideas, please consider Harvey Normal Electrical Warragul, and be sure to mention you are from Trafalgar Victory FC.



2019 Christmas Tree Orders – Now Open

Trafalgar Victory are once again taking orders for our Christmas tree fundraiser, and with our original tree supplier back on board in 2019, our trees are guaranteed to please customers. If you would like a beautiful, fresh, trimmed Christmas tree then place your order today.

Link to online order

Trees are being delivered on the following days:

  • Sun 1st Dec
  • Sun 8th Dec
  • Sun 15th Dec

Please help your local sporting clubs serve our local community.


2019 TVFC Senior Presentation

The 2019 Trafalgar Victory FC Senior Presentation was held at The Courthouse Restaurant and Garden Bar, Warragul on Saturday the 5th of October.  Everyone was dressed to impress and and ready to celebrate the 2019 season.

The evening commenced with the conclusion of the various vote counts for the season, the results of which were as follows:

  • Men’s Reserve’s Best & Fairest: Jesse Peck
  • Men’s Reserve’s Best & Fairest R/U: Mark Heatherington
  • Senior Women’s Best & Fairest: Amanda Hines
  • Senior Women’s Best & Fairest R/U: Tumi Yusuf
  • Senior Men’s Best & Fairest: Jackson Landy
  • Senior Men’s Best & fairest R/U:  Aidan Wyatt
The Courthouse Restaurant and Garden Bar provided lovely food and great service throughout the evening, to ensure a memorable experience was had by all.
The contributions of each of the TVFC Club Person of the Year nominees were presented and the recipient of the senior and junior club person announced.
  • Luke Barker Memorial “Club Person of the Year” Award: Tanya Makins
  • Angelo Carpinterri “Junior Club Person of the Year” Award: Chloe Alison
Senior Coaches, Eamon O’Hare and Tony Wyatt presented the Men’s and Women’s Awards respectively:
  • Men’s Reserves Most consistent: Hamish Brace
  • Men’s Reserves Coaches Award: Monty Rahama
  • Mens’ Reserves Players Player: Hamish Brace
  • Senior Women’s Coaches Award: Caycee-Jo Tatterson
  • Senior Women’s Players Player: Caycee-Jo Tatterson
  • Senior Men’s Coaches Award: Cohan Bayles
  • Senior Men’s Player’s Player: Jackson Landy

The final presentation of the evening was made to our club’s newest Life Member, Petamarie Mathews.  Petamarie becomes the fist female life member at TVFC and her and husband Brian become the first husband and wife life members also.  Petamarie worked for many years at the club, primarily as a committee member and as a dedicated volunteer in the roles of canteen coordinator and club treasurer.  She guided the club through some troubled financial periods and upon her departure from the role, handed the club over in a strong financial position. Petamarie also managed player registration and the dreaded money collection, that at the time came with the role. It was lovely for the club to recongnise the valuable contribution made by Petamarie over the many years at the club.

The TVFC Committee would like to thank all who contributed towards the running of the senior season.  From the players to the coaches. From the canteen volunteers to those on the gate. Your contributions have been greatly appreciated and are indeed essential for the running of any community club. Our thank also to the Courthouse Restaurant and Garden Bar for making our  presentation evening such a memorable experience.  Thank you to those who organised the evening and invested their time to ensure all present had a great evening.

Trafalgar Victory FC appreciates the ongoing support of its loyal players.  For those who are finishing up with the club this season, we thank you for your service to TVFC.  For those coming back to play/coach another season, thank you so much, you too are greatly appreciated. Enjoy your season break, recruit some new players to the club and we look forward to an even bigger and better 25th anniversary in season 2020.



Trafalgar Victory FC wishes to advise its members and the general public that it will be holding its Annual General Meeting on:

  • When: Friday the 8th of November
  • Where: the TVFC Clubrooms
  • What time: 700pm

Nominations for the positions of  President and Secretary are being called for.  There are also several general committee member positions available. For more information, please email the club at


2020 – Coaching Application

Trafalgar Victory FC is seeking the services of coaches for the 2020 season.
Applications for Senior, Junior and MiniRoos coaching appointments are now open.

Please note the following coaches have already been appointed for the 2020 season:
TVFC Senior Men’s Coach – Eamon O’Hare

Please use the below link to submit your online coaching application.

Link to coach at TVFC in season 2020.